Committee Members

Chairperson: Anne Newell

Secretary: Alan Bush

Treasurer: Ian Colloff

Membership Secretary: Yvonne Pritchard

Programme Secretaries: Gill Colloff and Anne Williams

Wellness Garden Co-Ordinators: Alan Bush, Ian Colloff and Nick Samuel.

Raffle Co-Ordinator: Margaret MacDonald

Annual Show Sub-Committee: Anne Newell, Alan Bush and Ian Colloff.

Webmasters: Ian Colloff and Nick Samuel

Members: Anne Williams, Nicky James

To contact any of the above, please use the form on the Contact Us page

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close